CONTACT US

 

Photo Credit: Rene Fumoleau

 

 

 

Feel free to contact us, either by phone or email.

 

 

 

 

DENE NATION

 

5125 - 50th Street

P.O. Box 2338

Yellowknife, NT

X1A 2P7

 

Telephone: (867) 873-4081

Toll Free: 1-866-511-4081

Fax: (867) 920-2254

 

 

 

 

 

  STAFF OF THE DENE NATION AND ASSEMBLY OF FIRST NATIONS, NWT  

 

 

 

 

Sharon Hopf

CEO

Email: shopf@denenation.com

Ext. #30

 

 

 

Gino Folk

Senior Finance Officer

Email: finance@denenation.com

Ext. #32

Lisa Zoe-Chocolate

Administration Assistant

Email: admin@denenation.com

Ext. #23

Barrett (Sonny) Lenoir

Executive Assistant

Email: blenoir@denenation.com

Ext. #31

 

 

Roxanne Woodward

Director

Health and Social Secretariat

Email: rwoodward@denenation.com

Ext. #33

 

 

Mariah McSwain

Regional Health Survey Coordinator

Health and Social Secretariat

Email: mmcswain@denenation.com

Ext. #25

 

 

 

Alice Liske

Senior Administrative Assistant

Email: aliske@denenation.com

Ext. #21

 

 

Camila Zoe-Chocolate

Director

Lands and Environment Secretariat

Email: czoechocolate@denenation.com

Ext. #34

Keyna Norwegian

Program Coordinator

Lands and Environment Secretariat

Email: knorwegian@denenation.com

Ext. #57

 

Phil Mercredi

Special Projects Coordinator

Email: pmercredi@denenation.com

Ext. #35

 

 

 

 

The Dene National Office and Assembly of First Nations, NWT Regional Office is located in downtown "Somba Ke" (Yellowknife), Denendeh.

 

 

 

 

Return To Top

 

© Copyright 1970-2012 Dene Nation. All rights reserved.