Office Staff2018-11-13T22:07:24+00:00

Dene Nation Office Staff

Norman Yakeleya
Dene National & AFN Regional Chief
nyakeleya@afn.ca
Roy Erasmus Jr.
Chief Executive Officer
CEO@denenation.com
Brenda Norris
Executive Assistant
bnorris@denenation.com

Gino Folk
Senior Finance Officer
finance@denenation.com
Snookie Catholique
Director of Denendeh
Information Services

rhs@denenation.com
Roxanne Cook
Director of Health and
Social Development Secretariat

rwoodward@denenation.com
Trevor Teed
Director of Lands and Environment
lands@denenation.com

Aleksandra Taskova
Lands and Environment
Program Coordinator

environment@denenation.com
Audrey Zoe
Health Program Coordinator
health@denenation.com
Alice Liske
Executive Secretary
admin@denenation.com